Home

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Internet Resources

Imperial County

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Imperial County Public Defender Directory

 

Chief Public Defender:

 

Timothy J. Reilly:  timothyreilly@co.imperial.ca.us

                    

Assistant Public Defender:

James Smith:  jamessmith@co.imperial.ca.us

                    

Office Manager:

Elvira Gil:  elviragil@co.imperial.ca.us

                    

Senior Deputy Public Defenders:  

Thomas Olafson:  thomasolafson@co.imperial.ca.us

Benjamin Salorio:  bensalorio@co.imperial.ca.us 

Henry Yorgey:  henryyorgey@co.imperial.ca.us

               

Deputy Public Defenders:

Ryan McClurg:  ryanmcclurg@co.imperial.ca.us

Jason Carter:  jasoncarter@co.imperial.ca.us

Heather Cutlip:  heathercutlip@co.imperial.ca.us

Jason Folker:  jasonfolker@co.imperial.ca.us

Jason Gundel:  jasongundel@co.imperial.ca.us

John Harter:  johnharter@co.imperial.ca.us

Kelly Jafine:  kellyjafine@co.imperial.ca.us

Ryan Kopchak:  ryankopchak@co.imperial.ca.us

Daniel Rosenberg:  danielrosenberg@co.imperial.ca.us

Gerald Warren:  geraldwarren@co.imperial.ca.us

 

Investigators:

Robert Weekes:  robertweekes@co.imperial.ca.us

Shannon Fox:  shannonfox@co.imperial.ca.us

Robert Pacrem:  robertpacrem@co.imperial.ca.us

 

Legal Office Supervisor:

Karla Armstrong:  karlaarmstrong@co.imperial.ca.us

                    

Legal Office Assistants:

Diana Coronado

Melissa Elenes

Clara Garcia

Liz Iniguez

                    

 

Page Last Updated: 06/30/2014

 

 
2014 Public Defender of County of Imperial